Scoill Vallajeelt

"We are a learning community, working together to provide a safe, caring and supportive environment.
 Our learning journey will be creative, challenging and personalised...
 to be the best we can."

Headteacher Miss Denise Lyon
Deputy Headteacher Mrs. E. Dixon

Teaching Staff
Reception Mrs. M. Larson
Year 1 Mrs. M. Maurel
Year 2 Ms. Bradbury
Year 3 Mrs. M. Stephens / Mrs. S. Kelly
Year 4 Mr. E. Molyneux
Miss Williams
Year 5 Miss. E. McGill
Year 6 Mrs. E. Dixon

PPA Mrs. J. Kinrade

Nursery Nurse Miss J. Conway

Educational Support Assistants
Mrs. B. Parry
Mrs. C. Asbridge
Mrs. R. Ismail-Sutton
Mrs. F. Keen

School Administrator
Mrs. C. Cooper

Mrs. S. Cain

Mrs. H. Green
Ms. R. King

Lunchtime Ancillary Staff
Mrs. M. Whitaker
Mrs. D. Lunt
Mrs. J. Irving
Mrs. Z. Pinkerton
Mrs. G. Keiver

Governing Body
Chair Mrs. J. Thomas
Parent Gov Mrs. R. Oates
Teacher Gov Mrs. M. Larson
Co-opted Gov Mrs. J. Thomas
Education Council Mr. A. Downie

You are viewing an item in the section:

School Information

On this page you will find lots of useful information about our school. Scoill Vallajeelt is a one-form entry primary school in the Isle of Man about 2 miles outside of Douglas. IOM School Holiday Dates 22-23, 23-24, 24-25 School Hours Catchment area Swi…

View this