Scoill Vallajeelt

"We are a learning community, working together to provide a safe, caring and supportive environment.
 Our learning journey will be creative, challenging and personalised...
 to be the best we can."

Headteacher Miss Denise Lyon
Deputy Headteacher Mr. Nick George

Teaching Staff
Reception Mrs. M Maurel (Mrs. J. Kinvig on maternity leave)
Year 1 Mrs. J. Davis / Mrs. M. Stephens
Year 2 Mrs. M. Larson
Year 3 Mrs. A . Thorpe
Year 4K Mrs. J. Kinrade/Mrs. S. Kelly
Year 4B Miss C. Bradbury
Year 5 Mr. N George
Year 6 Mrs. E. Dixon

PPA Mrs. S. Kelly

Nursery Nurse Miss J. Conway

Educational Support Assistants
Miss J. Conway
Mrs. B. Parry
Mrs. C. Asbridge
Mrs. R. Ismail-Sutton
Mrs. F. Keen
Mrs. J, Convery

School Administrator
Mrs. C. Cooper

Mrs. S. Cain

Miss C. Hay
Mrs. H. Green

Lunchtime Ancillary Staff
Mrs. M. Whitaker
Mrs. N. Dooley
Mrs. N. Nergiz
Mrs. D. Lunt
Mrs. M. Allan
Mrs. T. Teare

Governing Body
Chair Mrs. G. Brew
Parent Gov Mrs. J. Thomas
Teacher Gov Miss A. Coop
Co-opted Gov Mrs. G. Brew
Education Council Mr. A. Downie

Visiting Clergy
Mr. G. Weir
Braddan Church

You are viewing an item in the section:

School Information

On this page you will find lots of useful information about our school. Scoill Vallajeelt is a one-form entry primary school in the Isle of Man about 2 miles outside of Douglas. School Hours Catchment area Swimming Attire Data Public Notice Co-location N…

View this